how regimented are you??

Vickie

Hannah & Rhys <3
Reaction score
On breakfast times? Hannah isn't much of a morning eater. She prefers to play and eat later. The amount of formula we get down her varies greatly depending on her mood and the amount of time we wait between her getting up and giving her a bottle! But since she wakes up at different times of day (usually between 7 & eight) she's always eating at different times.

I'm not very good at keeping to exact times as Grace has naps at different times everyday. With breakfat though she eats at pretty much the same time every morning. She is always really hungry so she eats loads and gets really excited and opens her mouth ready when she sees me coming with her cereal

Hannah's the same, I can approximate what times she'll go down during the day depending on what time we get up but it still varies quite a lot. Hannah loves eating in the evenings, and at 6 you better have her oatmeal ready or she'll scream the house down :lol: but doesn't care much about food in the mornings

aww bless. Grace isn't too bothered about lunch or dinner. It's breakfast she loves. I hate breakfast

I stick to meal times, but breakfast does vary by when she wakes up

Thanks toria....I think it will be easier for lunch (when I introduce it) and of course dinner she's so used to it at 6 now that that's no problem. She's just never been a big morning eater (like me really :lol:)

Caitlyn's most interested in lunch. Little piggy she is

Caitlyn's most interested in lunch. Little piggy she is

Hannah downs a third of a bowl (big bowl too) of oatmeal every evening. And if you try to give her a bottle around 5ish she'll downright refuse it because she knows the oatmeal is coming :rofl: