I think I give up....

JViti

*Autism Mommy*
Reaction score
I have been TTCing for 18 months now. I am on my second clomid cycle, and my second round of clomid this cycle. My follies arent growing good, nothings happening the way it should, and Im feeling sooooo discouraged. I had NO trouble with my first, but for some reason, this one is proving difficult.

My DH isnt ready to give up. He wants to try a few more rounds, and I do too, but at the same time, I am so tired of being disappointed, and hurt by AF coming every month when its not wanted!

I feel so envious of people who are currently pregnant, and its making me depressed. Its really making me mad when I see people complaining about how they dont want a baby right now, or its a bad time, or just breed more kids than anyone can count, and cant take care of them. Its really making me hate society. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR I just dont know how much more I can take of this. Every month when I get my AF, I feel like I lost my baby. :cry: I keep dreaming and imagining a baby and what that baby will look like, and every month, I get disappointed by AF and I lose my dream baby. He/She may not have been real, but they were real to me.

Thanks for listening/reading my rant, I cant say I feel better now, but it feels good to get it out!!!!

hey hun u sound exactlylike me its just heartbreaking isnt. dont want to bore people and repeat myswlf so.please read my post from today. im late for af on 5thclomid cycle. i know the witch is on her way. so down at the min. whats your reason for infertility? good luck xxxx please excuse all the typos on my phone ;-)

Hi JViti.
I know exactly how you feel. I have told my DH several times that I want to give up, put him back on his testosterone and go one with life never having a baby of our own. He says that we have come this far, why give up now??