I'm 19, on CD23 and i'm looking for a cycle buddy!

kit603

Pregnant with #2
Reaction score
Hi ladies,

I'm 19 and i'm looking for a TTC buddy of a similar age. I'm have PCOS and i've just had my first period in over a year :)happydance:) and, armed with a stash of pregnancy tests and OPKS, i'm ready to seriously start TTC. So, if you're a POAS addict like me then get in touch! ;)

A little more about me... I'm engaged and have been living with my OH (22) for about 16 and a half months. I work part-time (Tesco Tech Support) and i'm a full-time student of Business Management (degree). I'm trying to lose quite a bit of weight to help with my PCOS- i'm also taking Metformin.

I'd REALLY like a TTC Buddy that will stay in touch... if thats you then give me a shout! :happydance:

Hi there! I'm Emily, I'm 18 and I'm also TTC.
I'm not exactly sure what PCOS, but I'm sure you could tell me!

About me: I'm also engaged, and OH (20) has just recently moved in and now we're TTC. We thought we were pregnant once before, but no such luck. I graduate this May from highschool and I plan on going to a community college for Sociology.

OH is still legally married (Due to ex not wanting to sign divorce papers... UUGGHH!!!) He's already a dad to a year and a half year old son named Mikie. He's the sweetest little thing but he has Cerebral Palsy so he can't walk or barely crawl.

I've also been looking for a buddy so if you're still looking and you don't mind me being your buddy, PM me and we can chat!

welcome i#m hannah 19, also from nottinghamshire, my partner (who i am also engaged to) and i are TTC, we did have some luck in june last year but ended up in a miscarriage, i have a bicornuate uterus (heart shaped)..
good luck ttc

Hi ladies,