I'm scared :(

Angel022605

5K fun
Reaction score
Hey everyone,
I'm not new to BNB but I'm new to this catergory. I'm scared. I think my first cousin mat be infertile but her mother(my aunt by marriage) had no trouble conceiving. And that's on my dad's side. My first cousin on my moms side his GF mc but I don't know the cause of the mc.And his mother(my aunt from blood) had no trouble conceiving 3 boys. My cousin and his GF got preg right away easily. My second cousin on my dad's side had 3 mc. My second cousin on my moms side had one mc. My dad's sis (my blood aunt) had endo and mc her second baby. Endo runs in my family. I try to think pos. Our of all the generations my maternal and paternal grandmothers had endo, my moms sis and dad's sis had endo, and my mom had endo, and my younger sis had endo and all got pregnant easily multiple times(minus my younger sis). I'm just worried to death I'm in the same boat and have loads of Endo that would cause me infertility. Can someone please tell me I'm not alone?? I'm trying to be patient because I'm TTC#1 and this is my first cycle trying. But I'm also 31 and have heard that once you reach 35 it's much harder to get pregnant. Please tell me I'm not alone. I'm scared. If you read my entire post thank you. All support and responses welcome :)

Don't be scared you have the knowledge and the power to use it.
You know endo could be an issue so get a GP referral as soon as you can esp if you are planning to use the NHS. They tend to have rather long waiting lists and you can keep trying while you are on the list.

PS This is the secondary infertility board for ladies who already have a baby, you will get more responses on the main LTTTC board. Good Luck on your journey.

I agree with what tommyg has written. Do you have symptoms of endo?