implantation bleeding or something else?

luckymommy725

Reaction score
Hi everyone I'm new to bnb. Looking for help and advice.
Today is my 8th dpo. On my 6th dpo i began bleeding. The second day of bleeding i had blood clots. Today is my third day of bleeding but not much blood. I started about 8 days before my expected period. Has anyone else had these problems. I did have unprotected sex all three days before my ovulation day. Could this all be implantation bleeding or possible an early miscarriage?

sounds like it could def be implantation bleeding...normally I hear it's light pink but I am sure it could be diff for everyone good luck!

sounds like it could def be implantation bleeding...normally I hear it's light pink but I am sure it could be diff for everyone good luck!

I'm hoping so. I've being getting concerned about it because every where i looked it would say implantation bleeding won't have blood clots but then i would read where women said that they did have blood clots during implantation. I was worried about an early miscarriage but after reading up on it, i don't think that's what it was.

Hello, im new in bnb as well, i have the same problem with Luckymom :( im supposed to have my period on the 24 june, but had bleeding with some clots for only 2 days (16th June)... i had an unprotected sex 5 days before my bleeding.. i have on and off headache, lower back pain, a little food craving (strawberries with salt), mild abdominal cramps and easy fatigue..i did a HPT 8days after the bleeding out of curiousity but its BFN :( is it Implantation bleeding? or something else? or i just did HPT too early? i would be happy if its implantation bleeding.. pls help (