I've changed

calm

Reaction score
I did have broody stages before, fantasies of pregnancy etc, but there have been changes.

Before I didn't know when I was due to have my period, didn't write it down, didn't ever wonder if I could be pregnant, didn't read about TTC WTT or pregnancy. When did this madness happen? When did it take over?

Well hun, all I can say is it's human nature to feel your biological clock ticking... It's natures way of helping the species subsist. Some women don't feel it ever, but they are few and far apart. We all feel it at a different age and for different reasons but the truth is it's there, it's human and healthy, and maybe I'm wrong but I think your dilema has deeper roots than broodiness.
During my career I studied that sometimes, when a child has speaking disorders such as a lisp, trouble with the spanish "rr" etc, if there are a lot of letters that cause dificulty, instead of treating the first letter to appear in our language, you take the last one and therefor the most difficult. If you rehabilitate that one, all the rest sort themselves out on their own. Like magic. Do you think this piece of info could help you? Maybe sorting out the deepest problem, the rest will sort themselves out alone? I hope it does help you, I really do. Lots of PMA for you my lovely. xxx

I have no idea how or why. It's like you take the first step and BAM your obsessed. No answers here I'm afraid, just insanity!! x

Well hun, all I can say is it's human nature to feel your biological clock ticking... It's natures way of helping the species subsist. Some women don't feel it ever, but they are few and far apart. We all feel it at a different age and for different reasons but the truth is it's there, it's human and healthy, and maybe I'm wrong but I think your dilema has deeper roots than broodiness.