looking for a pregnancy buddy

lbeee84

Reaction score
I just happened upon this website today and am so glad I did!!! I am new to all this so bear with me...but i am having a difficult go about with this pregnancy. I have a very unsupportive partner...to say the least...and as a result not really anyone to turn to. I am 9 wks and if anyone would like to talk/buddy up i welcome it...or its gonna be a lone 7 months. Hope to hear from someone (wow hope i didnt come across creepy/desperate lol!)

Hey there we are 19weeks 1day but if you want you can buddy up with us. :happydance:

I'd love to!!! I know you're much further on than me but its always nice to be able to have someone to talk to about all these crazy things happening!!! Thank you so much for the invite!! So how's the 2nd trimester treating you? I've just about had it with the first...im always exhausted and working nights defintiely doesnt help, and these mood swings yeesh...when did you start to feel relief? its been so long since i was last pregnant

Aside from sore boobs I wouldn't know I'm pregnant , first tri is horrible especially if you suffer from morning sickness . We have our 20 week scan next week we want to find out the sex so that should be exciting, what are you most looking forward to with this pregnancy ?:haha: