Mixed signals, I need a reality check. Would you test?

mrslove13

Reaction score
I wasn't sure if I was going to ovulate this cycle based on my early temps. I'm not an expert temp-er but I think that its looking much better now in the second half. Its a very strange cycle for sure and I need some realistic perspective.

I am abnormally asymptomatic. I had mild cramping for about 3 days between 7-9dpo, still some cramping here and there but none of the other pms symptoms I typically have the week before af. No hint of sore/swollen breasts, breakout, etc. I'm a little bloated and irritable, but that could be from a tough week at work and the pizza I cheated on my salad with for dinner last night... (don't tell!) I want to feel good because of what my temps are doing, but hard to feel positive with no symptoms other than some mild cramping.

I keep waiting for something to happen to make me swing my opinion one way or the other... pregnant or long cycle....

When would you test if your chart looked like this, or would you wait for temps to crash and af to show? My cycles fluctuate between 30-36 days. Averaging around 32-33. I'm on CD29 today.

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/5d20e0//thumb.png
My Ovulation Chart

With such a drastic change mid cycle like that and with your temps going up so much the last 2 days especially, I would test tomorrow morning. 12 dpo and cd 30 af could technically be due so I would definitely test! And then in 2 days again if no af and no positive. Good luck!! I think it looks promising! Fx!

Nice temp rise!, I usually wait till 13dpo to test because it rare for me to get a BFP before then but with temps rising like yours I would test soon!.