my pelvic ultrasound picture... im not sure if im pregnant... please take a look!

wishnonstarz

Reaction score
i had my ovaries checked on oct 9th 2014, but the sonograpger was not looking for pregnancy... i noticed a dot in this ultrasound picture that actually looks like a gestational sac... i have never been pregnant before, so i had no idea if it could be this...??? could the sonographer or the person who wrote the results not have taken notice if this is a gestational sac as it wasn't a pregnancy ultrasound??? any advice will help!!! thanks!

Attachments

• IMAG1644_1[1].jpg
    IMAG1644_1[1].jpg
    17 KB · Views: 109
Looks like it could be a sac, but I am no expert lol. Have you tested?

i tested on sept 19th and got faint positives... but i thought nothing of it! omg do you rekon it really could be... koz i last had sex with my husband on 1st of sept and had that ultrasound done on october 9th... but the sonograpgher/results/my doctor didnt say anything about a pregnancy detected on the ultrasound, koz it was only to check my ovaries!! i am soo confused... koz it really looks like a gestational sac!

If you got faint positives then you probably are!! I would retest now to see if they are darker!

i already ordered a batch of hpt's from ebay and i will receive them this monday!!! hehehe... if i am pregnant... its so weird that they didnt tell me or it wasnt on my ultrasound report...

since sept till now i have had on and off light bleeding... my periods are usually really really heavy and last for ages... :)

I had spotting with my dd too, I thought it was a period so,didn't find out I was actually pregnant till later, lol.

Maybe call the dr and see if they can look at your ultra sound and again and ask what they think? Maybe they just overlooked it bc they weren't looking for that.

yeah maybe it was spotting that i had... i will defz call my doctor soon and ask for a second opinion... thanks LuV for your help!