Need good vibes!! Worried. Spotting. (Update: HCG numbers are in.)

xSamantha

Me, Hubby, & 2 Sons! :D
Reaction score
So I'm over 4 weeks pregnant now. Still super early. I planned on waiting to call the doctor until 5 weeks because I didn't want to go in too early and not see anything conclusive.
As background - I had my first miscarriage last month.
It's still the same amount of spotting right now, and it's been that way all day. So that's the only thing making me feel better. I am wearing a liner to track it, and that's the only reason I notice it, otherwise I don't even notice it on the tissue at times.
I ended up calling the doctor this morning when I noticed it because I was alarmed. Especially since last month I had the m/c. She said that they think it could be implantation bleeding.
Does that sound right? I feel like it's late for implantation bleeding. But I'm not a doctor.
Anyway, I'm monitoring it now, and I'm praying that it stops, and that this one sticks.

So please send me all the good vibes you've got! I could use them!

Thanks, girls! :dust: to all!

I agree with you it's a good sign it's still spotting and hasn't increased. Good luck, sending sticky baby dust :dust:

I had implantation spotting around the 4 week mark.. A good 3-4 days after my bfp. Don't worry too much yet. As long as it doesn't get heavier then it should be ok xxx

I had implantation bleeding this pregnancy, but not the first. It was almost like a bit of brown spotting, and I was about 6 weeks. i would definitely get it checked out to be safe but the fact it is so mild and if you are having no other symptoms, that is a good sign. Good vibes :)

Thanks girls. Really made me feel better. I've noticed it might have stopped.. but I will see as the day goes on. I took my last cb digital test and it came up as 3+ weeks. It was 2-3 a few days ago. So I'm crossing my fingers.
Thank you al!!

I bled like a period from week 5-7, I am now nearly 14 weeks. Hang on in there! x