New here! Symptom-obsess with me. 5dpo 12/04/10 & testing 17/04/10

whitewoman

Reaction score
Hey everyone!
I'm new to this site. Sorry if my screen name offends anyone. I am going to put this out there now in my first post here, I'm not racist - my last name is White, and I needed something creative that didn't give away my identity (oh, the joys of the internet, eh?). Let's just say I'm not too creative.

Okay, so I am looking for people to symptom-obsess with me! I'm 5dpo today, and I'm gonna be testing prob at 10dpo (if I am still optimistic by then). That's Saturday. Anyone near me in dpo and testing this weekend, either Fri, Sat, or Sun? I'd love to meet you!

Please respond! This is my first post here so I'm new to how this site works...

Well Im due for af on the 17...Im apparently 10 dpo today, but dont have any idea whether I should test today or not... will probably wait till about the 16th though, cuz I dont want to test early, then convinve myself it was too early then test again and after Im through end up with 2 or 3 negatives instead of just one...

Hey Sunny89,
So does that mean you're up for testing with me the 17th or not? How long are your luteal phases usually?

im 7dpo 2day but guna try hold it out till at least 13dpo :? :shrug: maybe 11dpo:rofl:

:hi: welcome to the site x

Hey Sunny89,
So does that mean you're up for testing with me the 17th or not? How long are your luteal phases usually?

Yes I am...tested this morning :dohh: holding off till the 17 th now... They are 14-15 days long

im 9dpo af due on the 19th. but i am so tempted to test tommorow.

Welcome!

I'm trying really hard to hold out till 17th. Haven't had a BFP before DPO 12 in the past. :dust: for both of us!

I'm testing Saturday, that'll put me 11dpo, probably too early but i'll have gone mad by then anyway and won't be able to help myself.

Good Luck x x

Hey everyone!