New here ttc with blocked tubes.

Indihope

Reaction score
Hi everyone I am new to this and would love some advice. Myself and bf have been ttc for two years now. I have been diagnosed with blocked Fallopian tubes. I have been looking at natural ways of opening them as ivf is not an option for us. I am going to start taking radiant wonder herbs- cinnamon and poria and free flow. I have read that these can be successful. I am also going to try using castor oil packs. Has anybody tried any of these or have any success stories in what worked for them??

Thanks

Xxx

Your tube's were confirmed blocked from HSG right?

Yes they are definitely blocked. Not just caused by a spasm or anything.

My tube's are open so I dont have much to help but try massage's to get the adhesion's to loose or spread apart. I have scarring all around my pelvic from a surgery and have notice a huge different from the massage's!

Yes I was going to try that also. I heard that that can be very helpful.

Yes it really is, my uterus was stuck far to my right it would hurt so bad with my period's she loosed it and now it's normal :)

Hi ladies.
I too have blocked tubes.... Distal end.
Lovely parting gift from my ex that when undiscovered for many years.
Defo worth it to read this as it may help you & there is a VERY interesting copied & pasted story I found on another website.

Awful hospital experience...
Had lap & dye test to confirm both blocked, husband & I devastated I have daughter from pervious relationship before PID.
My Doctor didn't come & speak to me after lap & dye had to wait two very long weeks for results.
Had another app with another Gyne doctor to discuss results...
All a blur as I was so upset hubby couldn't be with me due to work she skimmed over my results very fast & got to the IVF part and assured me not to worry as they can do some amazing things for me....
Left app happy & confident & ready for next app at CARE clinic within DRH....
Oh I was so wrong....
So very wrong....