NEW TO BnB

Strawberry85

Reaction score
Hi there, I am new to this site.

I was looking around to see what community I should be joining. Obviously I'm TTC, but I have PCOS and Im Overweight.

I was TTC with my ex we split last year after TTC for 2 years. To no avail.

I have been with my new partner for a while now, and we had some news that my lil sister (20yrs old) is pregnant with her 1st baby, which was unplanned.

It made me think that its about time I TTC again.

Concidering I had problems before and that prior to Sunday night my Partner had probs with ejaculating during bd. I thought it would be good idea me to join this community.

I would love to make new friends who know what im going through, and for some support.

Thanks, nervous as im new to all this now.

Sam xXx

Hi hunni welcome, have u been to the dr's i hope they can get u both refered quickly. XXX

Hi hunni welcome, have u been to the dr's i hope they can get u both refered quickly. XXX

Not yet, I have had problems with my periods but since losing 5st they seem to have regulated a little but I have gained a little weight again. So they got little messed up and they gave me some Norethisterone tablets. I had them for a few days and then came off them as I didnt like the way I was pigging out on them.

Then I had a very heavy AF for a week and then came off normally.

My BF had to have tests in FEB 07 after being kicked in the gonads and he had a high sperm count then. I think tbh its just me who has to get things sorted. He did have probs being anxious about BD'in before sunday where he got confidence and he is fine now.

Im confused on the whole cycle charting and OV.. I dont know when and if I am etc..

Need a little guidance I think