Newbie post. Does this sound like pregnancy or pms? Please answer!

Clj

Reaction score
Hi! I'm a newbie to these forums. I'm hoping I will get some answers to my question.

My husband and I had intercourse on 4/11 and 4/13. My period is due today (but so far no signs of it). On 4/16 and 4/17 I had a pinching twinge like feeling on the right side of my uterus. It wasn't painful, but I could feel it. On 4/18 I had some light cramps and a full bladder/uterus feeling. Even when I would urinate, I'd still have that full feeling. According to my period tracker app, I'm due today. When I go to the bathroom and wipe I am having white discharge. I have never noticed white discharge before my period. Usually I get clear discharge with sometimes a little blood in it.. and thats how I know I should go ahead and put on a pad because I'm about to start. I had nausea on 4/18 and 4/19 all day.. but nausea is nothing new for me. I've had a migraine for 3 days now (I do get migraines but they usually don't last this long). I've never been pregnant, so I'm not sure if this sounds more like pregnancy or pms. My periods are usually on time, sometimes(not often though) they are a day or two late. So, does this sound more like pregnancy or pms? Thank you in advance for answers! :)

Any going to answer? Any ladies experience any of this during pregnancy? I don't want to get my hopes up.

I am currently experiencing the same thing!! I am 2 days late and have had white discharge when normally I am dry way before AF even starts! I have had that full bladder feeling for a few days now but I'm just waiting a day or two more before I take a test just to make sure!! It's the strangest thing!

I am currently experiencing the same thing!! I am 2 days late and have had white discharge when normally I am dry way before AF even starts! I have had that full bladder feeling for a few days now but I'm just waiting a day or two more before I take a test just to make sure!! It's the strangest thing!