Not sure where this would go....

Xolo Lovin

Reaction score
BUT i had been pregnant in June (but for a LOT of reasons decided to terminated :sadangel: ) and went on depo. 3 months later, i missed my appointment to re-up and ended up with AF. I got back on in October, broke my ankle and decided to not re-up at LEAST until i can walk and drive again, which will be sometime next month. Anyway. So i have yet to have an appearance from AF and its been almost 2 weeks since my "end date"

Its weird cause i get pukey, especially in the morning, after i eat. I have head aches, back aches. Weird cravings for mushrooms, onions and garlic haha. When boy and i :sex: 'd, about a week later i had some spotting but that was it. This was in December. Regardless, im taking a test before my next x-ray on monday, just in case.

I guess my question is, could my body be like "yah im a pro at this" since it was not too long ago my body went through all the stuff and the side affects arent as bad this time around? or am i completely nuts and my hormones are just all wacky? haha

I'm a little confused, do you want to have a baby?

I wasnt criticising, sorry if it came across that way. Everyone makes decisions for their own reasons and I dont have an opinion on that, thats not why I was asking.

I was wondering what your situation was now!

I was on depo for a while a few yrs ago I never missed an appointment but when I came off it, it did take a while for AF to return. So you body might just be taking a while to get back to regular cycle.

But to put your mind at rest you could do a test or see your doctor!!

xx

heh i'll just say that the situation im in is a LOT better than the one i was in then. :) but thanks for the reply! I keep hearing people about who have been on it and have been on it for years and they have the delayed AF, but i was on it not consistantly for 6 months, so i dont know if thats long enough to screw things up. idk hah