OPK progression, input appreciated! (pics) UPDATE

Lollipopbop

Reaction score
I'm on CD12 and have been poas since CD8 (apart from CD10 as I sprained my ankle and was in A&E and it slipped my mind!)

This is my first month taking soy and we have been DTD every other day since CD8.

I'm pretty new to opks as I was using the CBFM then I had 2 long cycles and gave up on it so hoping this cycle is shorter and OPKs work!

Can someone tell me if my OPKs look regular for the time frame and when do you think I will O?

EDIT - So confused ladies! Just took todays OPK and it's lighter than the other days!! What does this mean? I have drank a few glasses of juice since FMU.. what do you guys think? xo

Attachments

• IMG_0713.jpg
    IMG_0713.jpg
    21.6 KB · Views: 34
I don't know a lot about them, but they appear to be getting darker which is a good sign! Mine progressively get darker and then an almost positive the day before my positive. Good luck!

I took soy this cycle to and forget to test from cd12-cd13 but when I tested yesterday it was almost as dark as control line and got steadily lighter untill today cd15 when I have no second line. I think this is called a fade out pattern and yours could be a fade in?
I took soy cd3-7 and think I ovulated cd13/cd14.
When did u take the soy?

I don't know a lot about them, but they appear to be getting darker which is a good sign! Mine progressively get darker and then an almost positive the day before my positive. Good luck!

I hope it's a good sing, fingers fx'd! Thanks xoxo

I took soy this cycle to and forget to test from cd12-cd13 but when I tested yesterday it was almost as dark as control line and got steadily lighter untill today cd15 when I have no second line. I think this is called a fade out pattern and yours could be a fade in?
I took soy cd3-7 and think I ovulated cd13/cd14.
When did u take the soy?