OVULATION TEST QUESTIONS! :) plz

IowaMAMAof2

Reaction score
First time using this kind of ovulation test, I used the clear blue with smiley faces about a year ago so I'm new to this. Is this a positive? Im on CD 18, and that was taken yesterday about 15 mins after I pee'd on it. Let me know your opinions.

Attachments

• IMG_20120111_150550.jpg
    IMG_20120111_150550.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 33
IMO- i do not think that is positive yet.

the control line has to be darker or the same darkness as the test. keep testing tho i am sure it will be getting darker soon

I was hoping that was positive, those things are tricky! the line is getting lighter now. But i just started testing yesterday since they came in mail, and usually i Ovulate CD13 or 14. But this month I didnt have any ovulation pain so I was thinking maybe I hadnt yet. I usually have horrilbe O pain and cant move for about 10 days. I have cyst so its really painful. But nothing this month , so weird! Not sure whats going on. Maybe I didnt O???

Hi I'm on cd17 so only a day behind you! But thought mine was going to 13/14 ewcm, slight temp shift but no it came back down! So I'm o testing now but I have Asda tests (5)so having to use sparingly!! Had a nearly match yesterday but not quite! Arghhh come on our 'o's!!!
I'll wait with you :)

I dont temp enough to know whats going on, i will for a week then i forget for a month. lol I bought the 25 wondfo test off amazon for 6 so im peeing like crz! its so awesome lol. I hope we both o or did atleast sometime. We didnt bd but 2 times, one sat & one last night. So i have very little chance... grrrrrrr

But glad i have a buddy to wait with. Do you think my test looks neg too?

Yeah glad we can buddy up!!