pictures picture pictures argggghhhhhhhh

loobylou29

Reaction score
Hi all im new to this part of baby n bump ( didnt know this bit was here lol) anyways I have 3 LOs and 1 cooking :baby: they are madison 10, Bailey 6 and Logan 7mths and my question isssssss what do you all do with the 300000 millions pictures your lil lovelies make you? I figure im gettin at least 3 a day, sometimes 10 (mostly all bailey at the min) but at end of term etc I get millions of them, some great some errrrr not so wonderful lol like a squiggle on a full piece of A3. So far I have been keeping them a day or 2 till they have forgotten them and then quietly binning them, except the ones that make it too the fridge, they stay for ages before the errrr safe place (bin). I feel awful chucking them but what else can I do with them? anyone got any useful ideas as im a bit tired of feeling mean when a rogue pic is spotted :blush: but with 3/4 kids im soon gonna be living in a stack of stick people, flowers, butterflys and love hearts :kiss: So any advice plzzzzz xoxoxoxox

i stick them on the back of the cupboard and pantry doors :) we have big walk in store cupboards too so im gunna stick um on th ewalls in there when i run out of room it needs decorating and i cba so i though great way to do if you stick the piccie sedge to edge you wont see the maky wall underneath lol :)

Some get stuck on the kitchen cupboards and some get given to various family members lol. Then others that we definitely want to keep get put in their keepsake boxes.

sprap book?
you can cut around the bit of the paper they have painted on to make them smaller :flower: