September is a great time for a BFP!!!

Bug222

Mum to Iain and Brodie
Reaction score
Who is with me? The fall is a wonderful time to start a new life... as the trees start to change colours wouldn't it be great to feel your body changing too. When plants are blooming next spring we could be blooming as well!

Hello!

I wanted to see if you were still interested in starting up a September group. I have been lurking on here a while but now that we are starting to TTC I thought I would be more vocal.

I am 33 and married to DH for 10 years. We have this month started to TTC #1. I am a teacher like your DH and thought spring would be the perfect time so I could spend the summer with the little one.

Let me know if you are still interested!

Etoiles

Sounds good! We are not on quite the same schedule but hopefully we can still cheer each other on. I am supposedly ovulating now but since this is the first month it is hard to know for sure.

I am sorry to hear about :witch: visiting you. I have a feeling she will arrive at my doorstep this month as well since it just seems unlikely it will happen the first month and I think we tried too early this time.

What type of furbaby do you have? We have one cat and one guinea pig.

We have a 5 year old Beagle.. spoiled rotten of course :) This will be our 7th cycle trying.. lots of :dust: to you!

How do you think your beagle would deal with a baby? I think our cat would be so jealous! She likes us all to herself. Thanks for the dust!

Do you have any preference or have been trying for a boy or girl? This month we tried more for a girl but I think as long as it is healthy!