So worried it's ANOTHER tubal..

Babyt0205

Reaction score
Okay here's my dates
First Faint BFP 11 dpo on 09/11
Blood test done on 09/12 HCG levels at 7
Blood test done 09/15 levels were 15
Blood test done 09/17 levels were 38, I also started bleeding heavily this day.
09/18 still bleeding(found out my husband cheated and I had chlamydia) :(
Got treated that night.
Blood test done 09/19 levels were at 115
09/20 bleeding stopped only brown discharge
09/21 still brown discharge
Blood test done today 09/22 levels at 177..
Only went up a little more then 50% in 3 days.
Drs are concerned it could be another tubal pregnancy, and if it is I can no longer conceive naturally. I lost my right Fallopian tube on 02/05/14.
But they aren't positive..
My question is, has anyone else had hcg levels like this and still had a successful pregnancy? With my first tubal the bleeding never stopped, at all. I have no hope left..

Hunny I have no experience but I wanted to let you know I'm praying for you. I can't imagine what your going through. I wish you all the best and a happy healthy 9 months!

You have a ridiculous amount of $h*t on your plate right now, and I really wish I could give you a hug!

The numbers looked good until the draw on the 22. I'd say just wait it out...not that there's much else you can do at this point, but if it is another ectopic and they catch it early enough they don't have to do surgery. They can just give you the shot that makes it go away. I know that sounds horrible but its better than losing your only tube.