This would be the perfect chart except...

Spoomie

Mummy of 1 & TTCAL
Reaction score
Hi ladies

Forgive me posting this twice, I posted it in 2WW and I've had some positive feedback but this forum feels like my natural home (I know we'd all rather not have to say that) and I just wondered if anyone has anything to add.......

I'm quite new here as I normally reside in TTC after loss and TTc over 35 but would value some advice.

My background is that I suffered a 12 week m/c in late November which left me absolutely devastated. I am terrified that I might not be pregnant again by EDD of 4th June. Although I have a beautiful 2 year old boy I have had 2 other m/c before he was born. The doctor I saw at the time of my last m/c told me I had been unlucky and she sees no reason why I shouldn't carry another baby to term. I feel damned unlucky! I am also 42 which makes me even more worried.

Anyway....I am due to test tomorrow and appear to have the perfect chart to fit my 28 day cycle, except for the fact that I have been sneezing/runny nose the past couple of days which leads me to believe that my high temps are not true, rather the result of a cold. It feels very cruel to have it at exactly the time I'd be expecting my temp to fall as I keep looking at my chart and thinking how beautiful it is! I had promised myself that I would not spend the whole LP symptom spotting and I have been very good but I have had a confusing 2WW as I had ovulation type pain all day at 6dpo and a big dip at 11dpo, both of which I COULD interpret as implantation signs but probably neither of them are. Trying to decide whether it will be less disappointing to get a - HPT or to wait for my period to show (which is hard as it alwasy takes me back to the m/c - TMI) So, here's my glorious looking chart, any wisdom gratefully received, sorry to go on!

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/2fe52c