Ttc#2+ 2013/2014! - 6 BFP's, 4 angels

brunettebimbo

Mum of 2 Boys!
Reaction score
Hiya,

I keep seeing posts with TTC#2 but feel like I'm joining them too late so thought I'd start a group chat for the girls who are only just starting out!

I have a beautiful little boy who will be 3 in October. Hubby and I have decided that now is the time to try for a baby brother or sister for him :) Our son was NTNP so I'm very new to TTC!

Hoping that I can get to know some other girls who are also on the journey to baby number 2!

Our BFP's

mumofone - 25/07/2013
Hann79 - 28/07/2013
CKJ - 21/08/2013
jess812 - 24/09/2013
Unexpected212 :angel: and :bfp:
Blackbarbie04
brunettebimbo :angel: 26/11/2013 & 27/01/2014 & 6/3/2014

Hi! My little girl is 18months n after many many discussions we have just started to try for no.2! I thought I'd b v chilled about it but it seems its felt like such a big decision to come to now I've made it I just want it to happen hehe am at CD13 n waiting for a positive opk but I had a longer cycle b4 no.1 so hoping that's just the case again now :)

Good luck!!!

Hey ladies!

My beautiful DD is 2 :) This is our first month TTC and i'm on CD17 but i'm pretty sure im out this month... I don't think i've ovulated as i have only had CM two times so far and its not been EWCM, also OH and i were DTD every other night but we've been so busy past few days we havent since sunday. Maybe i'll have more luck next month :)

Good luck to you both!!

CKJ I'm the same!!

Butterfly don't be downhearted until the witch raises her ugly head!

I came off the pill on 23rd June, had my breakthrough bleed on 27th which finished on 28th so if I count cycle days from that I am on day 7. I weirdly had EWCM on day 5 which was quite stretchy but nothing since! I'm new to charting and checking cervix etc though so could be wrong! I think my cervix is high and firm but no more EWCM :/