TTC 40+ Move Us Back please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miss_C

Reaction score
erm our ttc 40+ has been moved - wtf - My guess is the admins are 22 year olds that fall pregnant at the drop of a hat and have no idea what it is like for us. We are treated like freaks by most and have negative hurdles everyday and now we get put in with the masses again - and to move us where we are having to read through titles try now or wait when we have no choice to wait and every egg is valuable and cannot be wasted is frankly offensive.

TTC Over 35 and 40 is unqiue and difficult and getting out in with highly fertile or other unrelated struggles is like a slap in the face.

I can't find the exact right words but disappointed with the machiavellian way in whch it was done, no consult or explanation is insulting.

I don't really understand the rationale for moving the thread I'm afraid :shrug:

Yes I'm fairly new to the thread but I have trawled through the general discussion section and TTC section and didn't hang around for long as steam was coming out of my ears listening to mid 20 year olds saying they were too old for babies :growlmad:

I love the 35+ section and due to my age the 40+ threads and now I find I am wandering around the site without a clue where to find threads relevant to me and all I want to do is check on the ladies who keep me sane and give me encouragement.

I think it speaks volumes that within 24 hours of moving 2 over 35+ threads from the section the members are upset and wanting their return to the over 35+ section.

Admin please respect your older members and move the threads back!

has someone actually messaged a moderator? Im sure they will put it back once they read the requests. I know that any threads that turn into groups they move in there, I had a thread in the 2WW folder that ended up large that they moved. Im sure they did it without thinking being a bnb policy, and Im sure they will move it back :flower: