TTC my first baby, help! Update*

Maries_s

Reaction score
Hi it's my first time here. I've been TTC for 6 months and My husband and I started to get worried. I'm 23. I bought a pre-seed lubricant that says is fertility-friendly and the ovulation kit too. I'm thinking of using them this month. Has somebody heard about pre-seed? What do you think? Has somebody used it? I have a normal period but I think I don't have enough CM. :shrug: :shrug:

Hi & welcome to B&B :flower:

I've heard of pre-seed and some people say it helped. I wanted to try it but I get yeast infections easily so anything that changes my vaginal balance is a big NO :)

To increase CM I've heard a lot of women talk about drinking freshly squeezed grapefruit juice :shrug: . Keep in mind that even for a healthy & fertile couple 6 months to 1 year of TTC is perfectly acceptable in terms of starting to worry.

Good luck :hugs:

Thanks for your answer. My ob/gyn told me not to worry but you know, we want to have a baby so much! :baby: Much preseed reviews say that preseed imitates very well CM therefor maybe preseed won't affect you. I'm going to try with preseed this month. I will update soon hopefully. :thumbup:

Hope it helps you :hugs:

Either way, don't lose hope!

We'll have our :baby: soon!

Let me know how this month went while using pre-seed :)

I used the pre-seed-its not magic but it didn't hurt anything! I also drank 1/2 cup of grapefruit juice with my morning prenatal vitamin and that produced 5 days of egg white mucus the months I did that (only take it up until ovulation, not after). Good luck!

I used the pre-seed-its not magic but it didn't hurt anything! I also drank 1/2 cup of grapefruit juice with my morning prenatal vitamin and that produced 5 days of egg white mucus the months I did that (only take it up until ovulation, not after). Good luck!
Hi, natural grapefruits juice? How you prepare?