When did I ovulate (pics)

mara16jade

Mommy of 2 little boys
Reaction score
So I should start by saying I'm currently WTT, but I am worried about my cycle and need to track it a few times to see if I do indeed have an issue. I have rather short cycles that are usually 25 days, but have been as short as 21. I was told that there is a possibility that I could have a luteal phase defect if I ovulate close to when I actually get AF.

So ladies, I'm totally new to this, can you tell me on which day I ovulated? I tracked 5 days starting at CD 9 and ending on CD 13 (today). All taken around the same time each day.

Attachments

• LH CD9.jpg
    LH CD9.jpg
    18.4 KB · Views: 1
  • LH CD 10.jpg
    LH CD 10.jpg
    18.7 KB · Views: 3
  • LH CD 11.jpg
    LH CD 11.jpg
    17 KB · Views: 3
  • LH CD 12.jpg
    LH CD 12.jpg
    20.9 KB · Views: 5
  • LH CD 13.jpg
    LH CD 13.jpg
    21.2 KB · Views: 2
by your opks, i would say either cd 12 or 13, but your chart suggests otherwise. you can get pos opks without o'ing. i would say keep using your opks and bd'ing. if you didn't o, your body will most likely try again within a couple days. gl!!!! :flower:

I'm not sure my temps can really be used at this point...

I was using a regular digital thermometer and it would give me 3 different temps if I tested 3 times. On Friday July 20th, I started using an actual basal thermometer and it didn't fluctuate every time I took my temp.

oh okay. well, just going on opks, i would say either late cd 12 or early cd 13.

OK cool, that's pretty much what I was thinking but I wanted to get some opinions. :)