Who is swaying for a girl??

KelseyK

Reaction score
Hey everyone!

I will be swaying for a girl this time and I am totally new at the whole gender swaying thing... anyone else trying for a girl? What are you doing??

I just ordered some ICs, hopefully I can start charting when I O so I can get an idea of when to try for :pink:

I am trying for a girl i'm taking prenatal vitamins acv and baby aspirin as i have blood clotting keeping fingers crossed for a bfp only on cd7 so i have a while until ovulation. Im gna try the guarfensin 5 day before ovulation also for more fertile cm

What vitamins are you taking? And what is guarfensin?? Sorry!!! I'm new to the while gender swaying thing!!!!!!!!

If love a girl but I have pcos and its hard enough to conceive at all so I won't be picky!

Same here! I have PCOS as well. That's why I'm starting TTC early. My son is 5 months but I figure it will take me awhile to get PG, especially if I am going for a girl. I want my kids to be close though so I will only be trying for a girl for a little while. Once DS turns 1 I'll just try everything :)

I'm really hoping for a girl. A happy healthy baby of course- but if I could choose, a girl! Fiancé wants a boy (obviously) lol. He wants a boy we can name Fitzgerald and call him fitz for short.. I'm not too sold on it yet. LOL

I'm kind of hoping for another girl. DH is hopping for a boy of course since we already have a girl. I'd be just as happy to have a boy , but you know, as long as we're being honest. lol

I started when my son was 3 months, hell now be 1 on Monday.

I want a girl partner has a boy already but only wants one more but in long run healthy is my main goal girl sperm favour acidy conditions which being a diabetic I naturally have so I'm hoping it's enough
But there are food diets you can do etc to favour girls