4DPO ...First time trying !! Super nervous

Drea101

Reaction score
Hi Ladies,

This is my first time ever posting on a forum and especially a mommy one !!!

Me and my DH are finally TTC for the first time ever in our relationship and I am so nervous but extremely excited about it !:happydance:

I am currently 4DPO and feeling super anxious until my AF due date.

A question that I have for all you ladies is, is it possible to have symptoms this early on?

I don't know if this is my mind playing tricks on me. But I am getting slight cramps here and there throughout the day. My stomach feels a bit off for the majority of the day but then it goes away. I am sharing this because of my fear of when I am not feeling any symptoms then that means I am not pregnant.

Can any of you ladies share some light on this for me? Did you have any symptoms or do you have any? Also is it normal to have cramps and have them go away after a couple of hours??

I am going mad about all of this because I want to have a baby so badly but I am feeling so anxious !!!

My cramps sometimes feel like period cramps which scares me into thinking that AF is coming even though its super early. I cant keep my mind at ease and wishing desperately that I am able to take a test already !!!

Thank you and I would love to hear some feedback from all of you !:kiss:

I wanted to say hi and welcome! :hi:

4DPO is too soon to be feeling pregnancy-related symptoms. Try not to symptom spot too much, it can really drive you crazy!

How are you tracking your ovulation? How long do your cycles tend to be?

There are women who get pregnancy and have symptoms but there are also women who get pregnant and have none. Our bodies and mind can play so many tricks on us.

Good luck and lots of :dust:!