6-7dpo? Have had 3 VERY dark positive opks for the last 3 days

ljbaby89

Reaction score
Hello...
I have been a lurker for several months now. But this cycle has officially sent me over the deep end. :wacko:

I have been charting for 9 months now to conceive my second child. My cycles range from 28-34 days and I tend to ovulate between 15dpo - 18dpo, with 1-2 cycles O at around 21dpo.

This cycle I was using an advanced fertility monitor, and got the High Fertility reading for 4 days in a row(CD12-15)...and then I stopped testing because we went on a vacation with our kids. :dohh:

I also was using a saliva microscope for the first time and brought that with me on the trip. I knew there wasn't going to be any BDing, but was hoping to at least get an idea of when I O'd. I got what I think was full ferning for CD15-17, but then I stopped testing. :dohh:

I often get a temp dip before I O, but that can sometimes confuse FF on which day I Ovulate. Since I am new I cannot attach my chart until I make 10 posts...:growlmad:

My temp went up about .4 degrees after the dip on CD 18, but since the temp on CD19 wasn't above my previous 6 temps FF didn't mark my O date until the following day where my temp rose again about .3 degrees. I thought for sure I O'd on CD18 because of the temp dip and then big rise 2 days in a row. My chart is showing it for CD19 though.