AF due May 1st. Anyone else?!

prettyd

Reaction score
Hoping she doesnt show! haha. Any TWW buddies out there. I know im a bit early and I think i ovulate on the 17th or 18th but BD'ed on the 12th. Im still hopeful.

Never posted before but need to and keep busy during tww! AF actually due May 2 but I believe I "O" early. Had a pos opk yesterday on day 11 so quickly dtd . Trying the smep technique so hope this is the month! Baby dust to you Prettyd.

baby dust to u! I just did an ovulation test for the first time ever (just to try it) and it was a negative result. i was expecting that. I think I may O on the 17th or 18th so i will continue to test to see. or may i already ovulated. haha. i have no idea and i am very new to this. I def need a partner and support for the next couple weeks!

Do you have normal 28 day cycles and are you using a digital opk test or strips? I without fail have 28 day cycles (if not 26 days) and am using the digital tests but can be expensive

Do you have normal 28 day cycles and are you using a digital opk test or strips? I without fail have 28 day cycles (if not 26 days) and am using the digital tests but can be expensive

sorry im so late. i used cvs brand digital opk. it showed a lighter line twice yesterday so maybe that means i will be ovulating soon. im thinking tomorrow. i just did a temp this morning and got a 96.7 F. do you know what that means? since jan my cycle has been different lengths. 29days, and two 31 days so im averaging at about 30 days, i believe. im so new at this though.