Agnus Castus - WTH is happening?? Pls help

Fooled_Heart

Mummy to an angel
Reaction score
Hi ladies,
Its been ages since I've been on here...

I'm hoping someone can help me as I'm a newbie when it comes to AC!!

I have had really long irregular cycles since my mmc in 2010 ranging from 32 days to 60+ days!! I did a little bit of research on here and google as we all do lol:blush: and come across AC. I bought some from Holland and Barratt and started taking them mid way through my last cycle (1600mg) and AF came on CD32!!! Think that's happened once since my mmc. Here's when things get a bit confusing/worrying... sorry if tmi...

CD5 - EWCM, cervix high and medium texture and neg OPK
CD6 - EWCM, cervix SHOW opks ran out grrr...
CD7 - EWCM, cervix SHOW with little bit of blood and pos OPK (yay for superdrugs lol)
Then we jump to...
CD12 - CD14 (today) pink CM, cervix high closed.

What do you think is going on?? Has AC messed up my cycles even more then they already are? :cry: Did I really ov on cd7/8???

Please help me ladies I'm driving myself nuts worrying :flow: xxxx

p.s excuse the sig need to update it as I no longer have reg cycles!

You very well could have O'd on CD7/8 and now could be having implantation bleeding. It's hard to say for sure. Temping is the only way to 100% confirm ovulation. I am taking AC as well....not sure what its doing for me but I have been spotting/light bleeding for 9 days now! Getting a little frustrated!

Thanks for replying hun!! I hope I did ov on cd7 and this is IB!!! If so I'll be head spokesperson for AC lol. I'm going to start temping on my next cycle if I don't get a bfp because all the uncertainty is really getting to me.
9 days??? Is that including ur AF? Hopefully someone else will come along and help both of us!! Maybe it's just our bodies trying to get back to normal xx