Can anyone check this for me please??

tobemum

Reaction score
Aarrggg i was so sure i am pregnant, i have just had this feeling but took this this morning at 9/10 DPO and got this... :shrug:

Attachments

• 20160622_070356.jpg
    20160622_070356.jpg
    14.3 KB · Views: 69
I'm sorry, I'm not seeing anything but 9dpo is so early. Fxed

Thanks Dobby! Just thought it would show by now if i was.

The most common day for implant is 9dpo, and then it takes another 2-4 days for the hcg to show up in urine. Some women do get early bfps, but that's because they either implant early, implant at a higher level, or double faster. I don't get discouraged until I see a bfn on like 11 or 12dpo, and even then some women still wind up with a bfp instead of af. FXed

That's really interesting thanks dobby, i was going off the 6dpo implant but your right everone can be so different! Made me feel a bit better!
I have never used these confirm ones before, i usually get the first response but they didn't have any. Are they pretty much the same? Or are the first response better?

I have to agree with what Dobby said! I would test again in another couple days as 9 dpo is most common implantation day. Good luck! :)

Thanks vrogers, i hate this waiting! I am so impatient, i honestly don't know how some wait until af is due to test! Lol Really just trying to put it out of my mind for a couple days so then i will know for sure.

I can't see anything sorry but it's still early. Good luck :)

Thank you. Got a bfn this morning at 11DPO so feeling really down now. I honestly still have this feeling that i am but with AF due Tuesday what are my chances?

Thank you. Got a bfn this morning at 11DPO so feeling really down now. I honestly still have this feeling that i am but with AF due Tuesday what are my chances?