CD 1 & first month NTNP

Cntrygal

Reaction score
I've never been this excited about AF! Sorry i just had to share. I know NTNP is different for everyone. We will be actively DTD at least every 3 days (DH is very exited!) But I won't be temping or charting. The TTC board seems too intimidating. I'm glad to be over here!
Good luck ladies!

Hello I remember u from wtt :) its nice to have the old wtt lot here lol x

I am CD2 today,so we are very close in our cycle.How long are your cycles usually?Hubby and I are trying the 'BD every fertile day' strategy this month,so basically from CD14 to CD19,I also don't temp,just go by CM and cramping toe guesstimate ovulation.Good luck to you girls,hope these next 2 weeks fly by :)

I definitely agree I am new to ntnp.. I was ttc but it seemed so stressful

Yeah full on TTC would have me in a mental ward soon enough :/

Yes TTC is definitely stressful. you are temping, taking OPKs monitoring symptoms. its frustrating so Im hoping to get some help from you guys to maintain a low stress approach

I'm temping and will do opks after first af, however where I'm more relaxed is the bd side of it, I also try not to symptom spot. I'm not going to be an every other day bd person because I no we wud burn out pretty quickly.

I'm taking the approach of let's just see how it goes until new year then Il think about other stuff xx

I started 'temping' on Friday,have already given up,lol.We're just going to BD as much as we can.I'm giving us 6 months of that,and if by then still nothing,then we'll start going the doctor route.

I started 'temping' on Friday,have already given up,lol.We're just going to BD as much as we can.I'm giving us 6 months of that,and if by then still nothing,then we'll start going the doctor route.

I have a drs appointment on Friday just wanna make sure everything is ok on my end.. Dh has low testosterone I'm gonna look into some. It amines for him that can help that