CD #3 Would Love A Buddy

kytwinmom

Reaction score
So, I'm currently on CD 3 and I would love a TTC buddy. I'm just beginning to chart BBT and hoping for a girl. According to my age and the Chinese gender prediction chart, I'm supposed to have a girl as long as I conceive this year! I'm going to add some acidic foods and only DTD a few days before I ovulate and only on the first day that I ovulate and hope and pray that this works. If I don't get a BFP this cycle I'm just going to DTD every day during ovulation to make sure that I catch and see how accurate the gender prediction chart is. :) Hoping for some TTC buddies.

hey :) im ttc too im on clomid at the min so iv been DTB every other day through out my cycle n then wen my O came i was DTB every day to be sure lol i really dont mind if i have a boy or a girl at the min . i do like little girls clothes alot better :p think thats a female thing :p .. im due to do a HPT in 13 days but i may do it in 10 just becos im impatient :p . how are you getting on ? xx

Well, I'm now in my TWW period and waiting for AF. She is due to show her ugly face around May 22nd. So, I'm going to be trying to be patient. I'm not on any fertility meds at all, but have been taking a multi-vitamin that contains your daily dose of folic acid. This will be my third child, my second one after my twins lol. They are a handful, but I am wanting to go ahead and have my children that I want now while I'm still young. I'm not for sure on what I should be seeing as far as symptoms go for early pregnancy. When I found out I was pregnant with my twins I hadn't had a period for two months and I just did HPT and it came back positive so idk. I guess I'll just have to wait and test if my AF doesn't show up on time. But, I've got a cyst on my left ovary so even if AF doesn't show up on time it could always just be the cyst. UGH! The stresses of TTC :)