CD1-ish. Need a buddy

babyzoe

Pregnant with #1
Reaction score
I am expecting AF today or tomorrow. I have longer cycles so I expect to O around the 21st. Anyone want to be my buddy for this cycle?

My Stats:

27 years old
First cycle TTC
TTC #1
OPKs only, no temping or charting

Hello Babyzoe!

I don't mind being your buddy! I am 29 years old, with 2 daughters under 11 and this is my first time charting and taking temps. With my daughters, they wasn't planned. My DH and I was surprised both times! Was on birth control for almost 6 years. Good luck!:winkwink:

Yep. AF came a couple days ago. I'm now on CD3. I should update my ticker. I expect to O around CD 18-23. Though I'm hoping it's on the later side this month.

I will keep my FX for you this cycle to get your BFP! I expect to O between 13th-17th. Let's see how that goes! I am getting a bit worried since AF started on the 31st of August and stopped on the 2nd of this month. On the 3rd I had light pink spotting. 2 days before AF started I was spotting light pink. I hope everything is okay with my reproductive organs. Before I was on birth control they were 7 days, while on BC they were 6 to 7 days. I might just be worried for nothing. I will ask my Dr. on Monday to see what she thinks. Has that ever happened to you? AF lasted for 2 days and afterwards you start to spot for 1 day?

yea, that's happening to me now. I was on Mirena for three years and before that on various bc methods for six years. before BC my AF was 4-5 days...and during the BC they stayed the same. When I got Mirena they became nonexistent, and ever since I had it removed it's only 1 day of light flow followed by extremely light spotting. I've only recently started getting scared that my uterine lining might not be getting thick enough.

let's not scare ourselves though...positive thoughts!