CHART HELP...please please please

BoobsMcGee22

Reaction score
I am still new to all this. I have no idea what I am looking at. My temps have been up and down for days. Anyone know what that can mean?

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/ttc/chartgraph_module.php?d=2014-10-08&mode=a&ts=1413813247&u=5448138

If you link your chart I will be happy to take a look. I have been temping for a long time.

tiger xxx

Boobs- if you need help posting your chart I can help!

By the way, I grew up in Flanders/Mount Olive!! Used to hang around Hopatcong years ago. Are you originally from there??

Boobs- if you need help posting your chart I can help!

By the way, I grew up in Flanders/Mount Olive!! Used to hang around Hopatcong years ago. Are you originally from there??

Hey girl!

I am born and raised in Hopatcong! Moved away, moved back, moved away, moved back. I am here to stay now.

I need help getting my chart on here! I can see it, but no one else can. :(

BoobsMcGee22,

I don't know if you've already done this....

Go to your chart were it says sharing on the top, then Setup, then change your setting as you wish and save, there will be a box at the very top called
Your Charting Home Page Web Address:
the address on that box is the one that you use to share.
Hope this helps.

Well the link is working now, but I don't see the chart.

I the bottom of the set up page
were is says: Published Charts:

Select the chart from the box on the right and try again...

let's see if that works.

Ok, done. How about now?

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/boobsmcgee22

ok, now it worked. you chart looks good.

yes it look totally normal. It usually dips right before AF. And your actually went back up today. So Still hope for that BFP!

Your chart looks great!
Nice clear Ovulation signs, and with the timing of baby dancing, I think you've got a good shot!
:happydance: