Do you have an Angelcare monitor, if so can can you help me please -PRETTY PLEASE :-)

Discussion in 'Baby Club' started by iwanta8a8y, Jan 27, 2011.

  1. iwanta8a8y

    iwanta8a8y TTC #3 ;-)

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    2,665
    Likes Received:
    0
    Evening ladies, i have the Angelcare Sound and Movement monitor AC401.

    I have put my baby to bed tonight in a different bed (his big boy cotbed for the first time :thumbup:) so i can only use this tonight as a sound monitor as i didnt get it all set up in time before he fell asleep - but i cant for the life of me work out how to do this switch from the sound and movement to sound only... can anyone help me please? pretty please :)

    :hugs:
     
  2. lozzy21

    lozzy21 Mummy to Niamh

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    24,918
    Likes Received:
    0
    Press menu once and then press down untill only the face is lit up and then press sellect then exit
     
  3. iwanta8a8y

    iwanta8a8y TTC #3 ;-)

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    2,665
    Likes Received:
    0
    your a star - thank you so much - dont it and it works xx
     
  4. Windmills

    Windmills Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    8,443
    Likes Received:
    2
    I was wondering this too as mine seems a bit broken and the alarm randomly goes off, even when she's standing up and refusing to go to sleep :lol:
     
  5. wispa86

    wispa86 2 Boys and a Bump

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2009
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    0
    windmills have you checked the sensitivity?

    iwanta8a8y, i had that problem but managed to lift the mattress and slide the pad in then shift it along by getting my arm under the cot lol
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice