Faint lines

keroppi

Reaction score
Hi, I'm new here!

Anyway, I did a test last night and saw something come up, it was a tiny bit more defined irl, but here it is:

*Finding out after I tried to post that I can't post links til I've got 10 posts* :growlmad:

Sorry for the blurry quality.

I'm on CD40 today but I have very irregular cycles. I've been having EWCM lots the past week. The only time I could have caught is around 2 weeks ago. I have two previous pregnancies and in both my results on tests were better in afternoon/evening than with FMU. This morning I did the second test in the same pack and nothing there, but with another brand there is a very very faint line, so faint can't pick it up with a camera.

What does everyone think?

It won't let me post the link until I've done 10 posts as I'm a newbie! I'm trying to remedy that now lol

I definitely see it. If your anything like me, I always test better in the evening instead of fmu. Can you get a frer x

I can see it too. Generally at this point I find a FRER easier to read

I see It! Looking forward to the retest, good luck to you!

I see it too :)
I'd have to agree that It's better to test later in the day :) I have a thread to prove it! Check it out

Congrats!

Thanks everyone for your help, but I think it's safe to say I'm not pregnant? I never had a chance to get an FRER but did this this morning.

Attachments

• 4th.jpg
    4th.jpg
    11.6 KB · Views: 48
Thanks everyone for your help, but I think it's safe to say I'm not pregnant? I never had a chance to get an FRER but did this this morning.

I think there is a very faint line. Wait few days and test again. Good luck!

Do you know how many dpo are you?
I think I see something too :)

I've no idea how many, I have really irregular cycles, I guess today would be CD42, but the only conception date would be 16 days ago