help!!! 1st month with opks not sure if this is pos

lglick

TTC#1 CYCLE#5
Reaction score
Ladies the test line does not look as dark or darker as the control line but pretty close...is this pos? or should i wait and see if tomorrow is darker :wacko: im a little confused

Attachments

• 2011-07-17 15.33.08.jpg
    2011-07-17 15.33.08.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 63
sorry! forgot to add the top one is yesterday, bottom is from today

I'm pretty sure it's super close to being postive, I have never used that brand before so Im not 1oo% on that but I don't think it would hurt to keep testing the next few days and get to :sex:...Good luck! :D

thanks for your help ill keep to:sex: just so all bases are covered

Girl let me tell you! I used opk's for the 1st time this month and got a def positive on the 14th and I'm scared to stop :sex: in case I stop too early! LOL and we are doing smep this month so I have of course done the xtreme version and :sex: everyday since cd 8...and whewwww...im beat...but I think that might have been my problem all these months, stopping too early, so we will see when I stop obsessing about sex and move on to obsessing about poas hahaha Will certainly follow to see your outcome this month :D

thanks girls! and we are doing the smep this month too!! fingers crossed for both of us...i think we have also been stopping too early also sooo we are going for the long haul this month i hope we both get our bfps!! ill keep my eye out for your update also :flower:

I dont think it's a positive quite yet. But I think tomorrow might be your day. It's clearly getting darker and darker. good luck!!

looking good i agree it shud go a tad bit darker within a day id say :) happy bedding .............if it goes lighter thou take that one as ur positive hun

Almost! I saw give it one more day!