Hi can I join?

Nanaki

Mummy 2 two boys, an angel and a girl!
Reaction score
Can I join this WTT forum?

After I had my son, Billy Clayton last Oct, we already discussing to have another one but I have to wait couple of years before to try again no.2. :dohh:

I am hoping to start again in 2012 so I might to have no.2 baby in 2013, when my son starts nursery. xxx

Hey Nanaki :D Welcome to WTT!! I'm in the process of waiting... I have very little patience, it sucks!

x

Hi Nanaki!!!!
I remember you from the pg forums and I basically jumped into this forum as soon as LO was a few weeks old - heehee... But we are WTT until our LO is 5-6 months - so really soon!! Welcome to WTT! :D
xx

Hi Tinyboots, hope you try for your luck hun.

Hi Sun!!! Glad that you remembered me from the pregnancy forum! I guess I joined here a bit late! Hope u are doing well with your baby son? xxxx

Thanks Nanaki! I've never tried before, so I hoep it goes smoothly for me when we're ready.

I bet your son will be keeping you very occupied whilst you wait! xx

You havent tried before? I'll Pm you to suggest something ok :D Yeah I hope it will go well for you. Yeah at the moment, I am sort of broody to want another one! oops! xxx

Yay! I got the PM. I'm signing up now, I'm going to start tracking now so I'm all prepared for trying!! xxxx

Good luck for that! I am hoping for you! :D xxx

Hi Sun!!! Glad that you remembered me from the pregnancy forum! I guess I joined here a bit late! Hope u are doing well with your baby son? xxxx

He is doing really well - thanks! How is your LO? Our LOs are almost the same age :D