Hi everyone can I join you?

bambikate

Mummy of 2 gorgeous girls
Reaction score
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie and I just wanted to say hi and hopefully make some online buddies! I don't really have anyone to talk to about TTC apart from my poor DH (thought I'd give him a rest and have a girly chat! lol) Would love to hear from any of you, best of luck to everyone, hopefully be speaking to you all soon! :) :hugs:

I'm supposed to be on day 33 of a 37 day cycle but AF vistited me at 11-dpo :( so I'm now on day 1 of i don't know how long cycle!!!! been tracking my charts on fertility friend and been quite regular but this is our first month TTC.

Kate x x x

:crib:

:dust:

hiya hun! welcome to baby and bump! all the best ttc xxx

Hiya Welcome B'N'B
Good luck TTC hun xx

Thanke Yvanne and Jo (Yvanne - I worked at Tesco for almost 3 years until May!!!) x x

oh! where in uk you from hun? :D i worked there 3 n a half year now! *hides*

lol, right down south in Devon! Yeah I was a checkout chick too and cash office. I know, I couldn't believe it when I realised how long I had been there! x x

oh cash office wud b gr8!!! stuck in a room away from all those customers aaaah heaven!!!!

Yeah I know, I didn't have to say "would you like some help with your packing" once when I was there and I could sit and listen to my radio all day!!! (at least you keep up with all the gossip on the tills though, right! :wink wink: ) lol

yea! i say tht in my sleep! along with, do you have a clubcard!!! :rofl: sad times!!! do you work now?

lol yeah can't forget that one. Yeah I work for Britannia B/S now as an advisor. I really enjoy it (I got pretty lonely in the cash office on my own all day) :plays a tiny violin: I miss the girls there though, Tesco chicks are always fun :)

So are you TTc at the mo? (I would look at your profile but I'm new and I'll probably get lost and never find my way back to this post! ha ha) x x