Im a bit new to this.. :o)

lornalovesken

**32 Weeks Pregnant**
Reaction score
Hi Everyone!!

I came across this site today when i was having my regular "whats new with pregnancy" browse on the internet you know, where you look at where your babies at in your stage in pregnancy etc. lol a bit sad i know but this is my first so im a bit new to it all!!

A bit about me...

Im Lorna, im 19 years old and my boyfriend is 21 we have been together for 4 yrs and despite having a good relationship the baby was not planned as i was on the pill!! but we are both still happy about it and taking each day as it comes!!

I am currently 29 weeks and 2 days pregnant so im a good chunk through the pregnancy already i suppose but although i have a large group of close friends and family i dont know anyone who has babies!!! so i dont really know whats normal and whats not hence why i browse the internet for answers!!

I have read lots of books to which i have found helpful as to be completely honest before being pregnant i knew NOTHING about it, in fact if anything i feel that i was a little bit nieve lol, i thought you get pregnant, get fat, and then have a baby and live happily ever after but since have realised its not quite that simple haha!!