I'm so stressed and worried and sad.

WanaBaba

Reaction score
Hi ladies. This may be long!

Lately i just seem to be having one bad day after another :cry:

Today for instance, I finally go pick my car up this morning (it's been In garage getting fixed but they kept getting wrong parts etc) and had to pay 500 for it (was quoted 300) I know nothing about cars and my hubby usually deals with this but he is away on exercise so I had to take it in (he is in army) so I'm stressing about this and about my dd being late for school as it was 12 pm at this point and this is the time she starts school. And she is in the back of the car whining at me for something or other and it's stressing me out because it's only the third time I've driven in Germany, we moved here few months ago and my husband usually has the car so I never drive it. And I am a nervous driver. I'm also half asleep after being up half the night. So basically not constentrating as much as I should have been. Anyway all of a sudden I notice a guy standing ahead with a camera and think huh why is he taking pics of the cars, then pops into my head he's obviously a speed camera guy! :dohh: So I quickly brake incase I'm going too fast, I have no idea if I was or not because don't know the speeds yet as never been in that area before. So now I'm panacking about getting a ticket, and the worst thing is you gotta wait around 6 months here to get a ticket through so I have 6 months of worrying! I can't cope I can't stop thinking about it, I just wish there was a way to just find out so I'd know if I was speeding or not.
My dd also broke my internet this morning and my camera on my new phone so I'm feeling shitty and like I want to go to bed and stay there.