Is anyone else feeling like absolute poo atm?

janejayandjj

Reaction score
I am 6 weeks pregnant, so a long way to get yet.
But I feel absolutely exhausted every minute of every day. I have dizzy spells on and off and need a wee every half an hour. If I dont go I get bad bladder pains, which hurts more when I finally go for a wee.

Aswell as that I have the nasty metalic taste in my mouth and nausea. The other day walking round Asda I felt like I have travel sickness.

I have bad cramps on and off, and due to my emergancy section 16 months ago my stomach muscles are rubbish and I look 5 months pregnant due to fat lol. So now when I lift my baby boy or just move sometimes I get proper cramp in my tummy muscles.

Please someone be feeling like this (well actually no, I dont wish that on you lol). I am a university student with an exam next week... a physical exam. And assignments due in and presentations. And omg I just cannot concentrate on anything. I am resorting to taking naps when my son does and I'm in bed by 9pm.

Is this normal? In my first pregnancy I had a teensy bit of nausea but apart from that I sailed through! And at my booking appt my blood pressure was 123/88 but no further checks were taken.

Please tell me this will end at 12/16 weeks? lol x

PS. sorry for such a big moan x

i feel absolutley terrible today, its been gradually getting worse over this week.
funny thing is im 11 weeks and should be starting to feel better, but im only just starting to feel crap!
before 11 weeks i was eating lots and lots and was my only real symptom, apart from cramps and boob pain.
but now i feel constantly sick ive actually just had a cry to myself lol ... im suffering from terrible headaches and im so tired and emotional i dont no what to do with myself!
arghhh lol
but least i have my scan next week :D
feel well sooon
xxx

I really hope it goes away soon...