Looking For A Buddy 12.11.2011 = CD4

Reaction score
Hi Ladies,

As I am aware TTC can be stressful and mind boggling.

So am just looking for a buddy who is roughly on the same cycle as me.

My cycle usually last 33days but can turn up anytime after 28days.

My current AF started 9.11.11.

I'm from South Wales, I'm 22, fun, love talking and have no shame in giving details! :D

Hey Chica

My current AF started November 8 and I usually have a 28 day cycle.
I'm new to all of this, my bf and I have been "trying but not trying" for about 4 months. Now I'm starting to get serious about TTC, I'm getting a little worried. It'll be nice to have someone to talk to through this journey

Hi waitingfora bub,
This will be our first month ttc, been off the pill 3 months.
My af started the 11.11.11, and cycle have been 26, 27, 28.
I am 24 live in leeds with my soon to be husband and my little girl lucie.
Would love to have a buddy!

Hi Both :) glad to have some new people around too :)

My AF finished yesterday (thank god!)

Just have to work out ovulation dates now.

Now that I'm officially trying I think I'm gonna break down and buy a digital opk this cycle. I use to just use this calendar application on my phone to figure it out

Last month I used opk's. I got a + evening of cd 15 and morning off cd 16 of a 26 day cycle. Will have to see how we go this month as I seem to be ovulating quite late so have a short lutuel phase.

Last month I used opk's. I got a + evening of cd 15 and morning off cd 16 of a 26 day cycle. Will have to see how we go this month as I seem to be ovulating quite late so have a short lutuel phase.