New baby...help

Prettything

Reaction score
I've just found out that I am having a baby, my baby is due in June. I am currently studying at university and complete my studies in May. I live approximately 300miles from my hometown whilst I'm at uni. I am 20 years old.
My parents do not support me at all and have made it clear that they want nothing to do with me or the baby. My partner of 3 years has also told me that he can't have a baby right now and we have decided to split. I have few friends and they are all young and unable to help in any way. I'm keeping the baby. Abortion is not an option. I am hoping to complete my degree, I am sure I'm being naive and maybe it will be too hard for me to but I need to try for myself and the baby. After uni I was planning on getting a graduate job and moving to London, this was before I found out I was pregnant. Now i don't know what do to do. I don't know where to move to, what help I'm going to receive, how I'm going to afford a baby, or whether to get a job. I know I need to work out all these answers for myself, but I just wondered if there was anyone out there in a similar situation and how they were dealing with their situations.
Thank you!

:hug:

There are a few women on here who are pregnant or who have had their baby and who are still in school.

I think you will find some good support here!

Wanted to send you :hug: The women on here are wonderful and full of great advice

I've just found out that I am having a baby, my baby is due in June. I am currently studying at university and complete my studies in May. I live approximately 300miles from my hometown whilst I'm at uni. I am 20 years old.