New here...Cautiously pregnant with number one

Discussion in 'Pregnancy - First Trimester' started by ami1985, Nov 17, 2011.

1. ami1985

ami1985 Guest

Hi girlies :) Im new to first Tri, heres my pos test

Attached Files:

2. sofiasmommy

sofiasmommy Well-Known Member

Congratulations and welcome :D

3. loverguts

loverguts Well-Known Member

Aww big congrats! I hope you have a healthy and happy pregnancy :flower:

4. peacelikeariv

peacelikeariv BFP with #1

Welcome! What is your edd?

5. ami1985

ami1985 Guest

me too so scared but happy at same time xx

6. ami1985

ami1985 Guest

edd 26th july xxx

7. Serenyx

Serenyx Mummy to an angel

Congratulations :D

8. MrsButterfly

MrsButterfly Mummy

9. lovefitness84

lovefitness84 Well-Known Member

Congrats! :)

Ps ... Your kitty in profile looks like my Max :)

10. laylas

laylas Well-Known Member

Hey everyone! I am 12 dpo today, started testing positive 9 dpo. Ami-This is also kind of our first, except last month we lost an early pregnancy at 4 weeks and 3 days. I won't even be 4 weeks til Saturday! So, I know how you feel, I am also cautiously excited. I am super hopeful though since my 9 dpo test was darker than any of my other tests, even the 15 dpo! I go to the ob for the first time on Monday and am praying for good news. Congratulations to you, we will be due the same time! :flower:

11. readyORnot

readyORnot widowed mother of 2

congratulations!

12. laylas

laylas Well-Known Member

Nice positive pic by the way! Here is mine from 9 dpo on (IC with Answer brand) compared with today:

13. tmr1234

tmr1234 Guest

Congrats you are due the day after me. Hope you have a H&H 9 months

Laylas~ Congrats they are nice lines my ic's didnt get a line on them even when my digi said i was. Have a H&H 9 months

14. ami1985

ami1985 Guest

I have 3 fur babies lol,

Thanks for the welcome guys xx

15. hastbury

hastbury Mam to a Welsh Wolfcub x

Hi there, welcome, I'm new here too, I'm due 17th July, I also feel cautious!