Newbie here

JuFer

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I thought I'll better start posting something as I've been lurking around for a little while now without making a peep :blush:

So here goes my first post...

My dh and I have been together 6 years and 4 months (married 1 year and 4 months) and after pestering him for god knows how long about kids, I finally took my last pill on Jul, 5th. So since then we've been somewhere in between WTT and NTNP ;-) Don't quite like the sound of TCC, so I'm hoping that I won't have to move away from here until I get my BFP.

Can't wait to get to know you all although somehow I feel as though I know quite a bit about you already (I'm not a stalker - promise ;-))

So bye for now!

JuFer :flower:

Hi and welcome! :thumbup:

I've been NTNP since august 1st when I stopped taking the pill and now on my first wait to test. Have also been with my husband for 6yrs (married for a matter of weeks!) so i'm in a similar position to you.

Good luck on your NTNP journey! x

Hey welcome to NTNP hope you enjoy your stay here and it isnt to long! :) :dust:

sorry to interupt where in the west midlands you from pink roses?xx

Oooh - that was fast. Thanks very much girls for the welcome :)

Im shropshire way but used to be stafford!

Hehe no probs! xx

ah how cool! didnt think there was anyone near me! x

Hi everyone,

I thought I'll better start posting something as I've been lurking around for a little while now without making a peep :blush:

My dh and I have been together 6 years and 4 months (married 1 year and 4 months) and after pestering him for god knows how long about kids, I finally took my last pill on Jul, 5th. So since then we've been somewhere in between WTT and NTNP ;-) Don't quite like the sound of TCC, so I'm hoping that I won't have to move away from here until I get my BFP.

Can't wait to get to know you all although somehow I feel as though I know quite a bit about you already (I'm not a stalker - promise ;-))

So bye for now!

Hi