Newbie to this board, anybody want a buddy?

minidancer

Reaction score
Hi Everyone

I am new to this board. A bit of background......

I'm 27, have a 5 month old daughter and my Husband has convinced me to NTNP again as we want to hopefully have children close in age!

This is our 1st cycle NTNP and i'm on CD4.

Looking forward to sharing the NTNP experience with you all and getting to know you

xxx

Welcome, I am new to all of this as well. I just got married in August and got pregnant and am now 10 weeks. Never thought it would happen this quick since I have severe endometrosis and was told I would probably have to turn to fertility in order to get prego. Well took my last Depo shot in June and here I am. We are super excited though. Nervous as well. Had 2 scans thus far at 8 and 9 weeks w/ one sac and one heartbeat, we thought maybe twins b.c my HCG Levels were 32000 at 8 weeks, but not so. I go for my first official ultraosund this week!!!! I am just so so nervous. Most of my pregnancy symptoms have subsided and I keep thinking uh oh but I am trying to remain focused. How are you?

Also how did you get the picture to post below your message and I have been trying to figure it out all morning :hugs:

O I am 28 as well, about to be 29 in 2 weeks, no children though this will be my first!!!!!!!!!

Aw congratulations on your pregnancy, its so exciting especially with your first :flower: Your ultrasound this week will be amazing, I had one at 9 weeks and was only really a blob, then at 12 weeks was so clear and a proper tiny baby :cloud9:

Don't worry about your symptoms, they do start getting less as you get towards 2nd trimester. Have you had many symptoms?

Aw I am sooo broody now, I really miss being pregnant. This is just our 1st cycle NTNP and it took us 5 months with our LO so expect it to take that long again.