Newbie! TTC #1 buddy?

FBBYQ

Pregnant - 2nd Trimester
Reaction score
Hi! I'm new to this and would love a buddy to talk with along the way! I am 26, a newlywed and ready to be a mommy! I am currently 10DPO with some symptoms and hoping to test this weekend if I can hold out! Anyone in a similar situation or just anyone looking for a buddy, I would love to share our stories!

I would love a buddy too! 27 and trying to conceive our first. I'm cd5 and this will be our second cycle trying. Did you test yet?

Hey girls :) please can I jump on too? I'm 28 in August me and my hubby have been married since Jan (also trying since then) but together for 9 years. We wanted to live a little first and do the house up but now I'm seriously nesting and we hope to be decorating the spare room into a nursery in the near future.
Id really love to get to know you both and make some buddies here as I'm very new to all of this! Hope to hear back...

I want in this conversation too!
I'm 22, hubby is 20. We just starting trying and we are so excited!!
I just stopped birth control and am hoping it doesn't take long to conceive!
Hope to hear back :)

Hi,

Can I join in with you ladies too?
I'm also 26, been married 2 and a half years :hugs:

How's everyone getting on? I'm cd27 and not feeling hopeful this time :( still as long as af stays away I guess I'm not out entirely! X

Hi guys!
I'm 26 and he's 28, getting married in July, but decided to already go ahead with TTC. I'm currently 9DPO and anxious/excited to test soon!

Goodluck fulltimevida.. I'm trying to wait a little longer even though I have sensitive tests as Hubby wants to be home too.
Ps.. I thought after wedding ttc was stressful as everyone keeps asking when the pitter patter of tiny feet will come :( but pre wedding ttc too how do you keep sane? My wedding was pretty much organised by myself though.. Anyways I'm rambling!

I poas :( and it was negative.