Newbie would like a buddy please.

Florabelle

Proud mama
Reaction score
Hiya. I'm looking for a ttc buddy. I'm on CD12. This is my 3rd cycle since we started ttc.
We've never tried before so I'm very new to all this and welcome advice on everything from diet and vitamins to conception aids and fertility predictors.
Thanks x

Hi there :) I'm new to this myself so would be nice to have someone to chat too xxx

Hey florabelle,
I would love to have another buddy! This is my first cycle tryingso it is all new for me too. I have tried using opks this month though I haven't had a positive one even though I should be fertile now. I am not sure if it's just a long cycle or I am not ovulating or I missed it or the tests just don't really work. Lol, maybe that's what happens when you buy them on clearance! How have you been feeling and doing since starting your ttc journey? What does your OH think of it? I think I drive my DH crazy sometimes...

Hey florabelle,
I would love to have another buddy! This is my first cycle tryingso it is all new for me too. I have tried using opks this month though I haven't had a positive one even though I should be fertile now. I am not sure if it's just a long cycle or I am not ovulating or I missed it or the tests just don't really work. Lol, maybe that's what happens when you buy them on clearance! How have you been feeling and doing since starting your ttc journey? What does your OH think of it? I think I drive my DH crazy sometimes...
:flower: court

Hello, I'm new to this board and would definitely like a buddy. My story...